Meet Our Team

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
SLWorksFooter

 

Peter W. Jones, A.I.A.
Business Navigator
St. Lucie County Planning & Development Services Department
Economic Development Division
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: (772) 462-1550
Email: JonesPeter@stlucieco.org

 

Sarah Smith
Planning & Economic Development Coordinator
St. Lucie County Planning and Development Services Department
2300 Virginia Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Direct: (772) 462-2380 
Main: (772) 462-2822
Fax: (772) 462-1581
Email: SmithS@stlucieco.org  

 

Mark Satterlee, AICP
Deputy County Administrator
St. Lucie County Board of County Commissioners
Phone: (772) 462-1452
Cell: (772) 267-0869
Email: SatterleeM@stlucieco.org

 

Leslie Olson, AICP, Director
St Lucie County Planning and Development Services Department
Planning & Economic Development, Building & Code Enforcement, Airport
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: (772) 462-1960
Email: OlsonL@stlucieco.org

 

Peter J. Tesch, President
Economic Development Council of St. Lucie County
500 NW California Blvd. ■ Bldg. F109 ■ Port St. Lucie, FL  34986
(Located at Indian River State College)
Phone: (772) 336-6254
Cell: (772) 812-0623
Email: Ptesch@youredc.com
Web: www.youredc.com

 

Jill Marasa, Vice President 
Business Retention & Expansion

Economic Development Council of St. Lucie County
Indian River State College
500 NW California Boulevard, Bldg F109
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986
Phone: (772) 336-6257
E-mail: JMarasa@youredc.com
Web: www.youredc.com

  

Jackie L. Bylsma
Business Development
Economic Development Council of St. Lucie County
Indian River State College, Bldg F109
500 NW California Boulevard
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986
Phone: (772) 336-6256
E-mail: JBylsma@youredc.com  
Web: www.youredc.com