2014-2015 Board of County Commissioner's	
Board of County Commissioners, Chair	Lewis
Board of County Commissioners, Vice-Chair	Johnson
Mosquito Control District, Chairman	Johnson
Mosquito Control District, Vice-Chairman	Dzadovsky
Erosion District, Chairman	Hutchinson
Erosion District, Vice-Chairman	Mowery
Environmental Control Board, Chairman	Dzadovsky
Environmental Control Board, Vice-Chairman	Lewis
Sustainability District, Chairman	Lewis
Sustainability District, Vice-Chairman	Johnson
The Chairman of the Board of County Commissioners	
Automatically Serves on (or their designee):	
Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors	Lewis
Public Safety Coordinating Council	Mowery
Roundtable of St. Lucie County Inc.	Dzadovsky
St. Lucie County Insurance Committee	Hutchinson
*Tourist Development Council	Dzadovsky
Treasure Coast Workforce Consortium	Lewis
Board or Committee	
19th Judicial Circuit Conflict Committee	Johnson
	Johnson
*Blueway Advisory Committee Children's Services Council	Dzadovsky
	Lewis
Council On Aging	Johnson
County Coalition for Responsible Management of Lake Okeechobee and St.	Hutchinson
Lucie & Caloosahatchee Estuaries	Lewis-Alt
Friends of the St. Lucie County Library	Johnson
Healthy Kids	Johnson
Indian River Lagoon National Estuary Program Advisory Committee	Dzadovsky
*Land Acquisition Selection Committee	Dzadovsky
Law Library Board of Trustees	Lewis
Transportation Planning Organization	Dzadovsky
(Four Commission members and one alternate)	Mowery
	Lewis
	Hutchinson
	Johnson-Alt
Regional Transit Organization (Ad Hoc)	Lewis
(One Commission member and one alternate)	Johnson-Alt
Property & Homeowners Associations	Hutchinson
St. Lucie County Fire District	Dzadovsky
(Two Commissioners)	Johnson
Treasure Coast Community Action Agency Tripartite Board	Lewis
	Barbara Felton- Apointee
Treasure Coast Education Research Development Authority	Mowery
Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board	Lewis
Treasure Coast Council of Local Governments	Mowery
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council	Mowery
	Lewis
	Dzadovsky- Alt
(Two Commission members and two alternates)	Johnson- Alt
Value Adjustment Board (Two Commission members and two alternates)	Mowery
	Lewis
	Johnson- Alt
	Hutchinson-Alt
Workforce Development Board of the Treasure Coast	Johnson