
BOARD OF 
COUNTY 
COMMISSIONERS 

 

Purchasing Division 
2300 Virginia Avenue 

Ft. Pierce, Florida 34982 
Phone: (772) 462-1700 

Facsimile: (772) 462-1704 

 
 

NEW/CURRENT VENDOR REGISTRATION FORM 
 
PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY:  Date Submitted:       
 
 
               
Full Legal or Parent Company Name  
 
               
Additional Company Name or “Doing Business As “ 
     
               
Physical Street Address of business                    Mailing Address or P.O. Box Number  
 
                           
City, State & Zip     City, State & Zip             
 
 
County:       Tax I.D. Number:       
 
 
Contact Information: 
 
                
Contact Name      Title 
 
( )      ( )       
Company Phone Number    Company Fax Number 
 
 
( )              
Contact Cell Phone Number    Email Address 
 
 
Are you or any other officer, owner, member, etc. currently employed by St. Lucie County?    
 
If yes, please provide the following information: 
 
               
Full Name      County Department/Position 

 
 
Signature of Business Owner:             
    
Print Name of Business Owner:          
 
 

Page 2 – Vendor Registration Form 



 
 
Company Name:               
 
Products/Services Provided: 
 
Please indicate all products, materials, and/or services that your company can legally provide. 
(i.e. electrician services, plumbing supplies, mowing services, small engine parts, engine repairs, etc.) 
 
PRODUCTS/PARTS/MATERIALS   SERVICES 

 
               
 
               
 
               
 
               
 
              
 
All vendors are required to be properly licensed with a current active license in St. Lucie County 
and/or with the State of Florida, as required by law. 
 
If your company provides services/repairs outside of your physical business location (i.e. mobile services, 
any construction related service, etc.) St. Lucie County requires that proof of insurance is provided before 
any work can be performed.  Insurance is not required for the purchase and delivery of parts, goods, or 
materials.  It is the responsibility of the vendor to provide updated insurance certificates upon expiration. 

 

 
St. Lucie County’s Minimum Required Insurance Limits: 
 
General Liability:  $1,000,000 per Occurrence and $2,000,000 General Aggregate 
 
Automobile Liability:   $1,000,000 Combined Single Limit 
 
Worker’s Compensation: Per Florida Statute with $500,000 Employers Liability [or] properly issued 

current Exemption Certificate issued by the State of Florida 
 

 
If required, all insurance certificates including the above limits must show the certificate holder as follows: 

St. Lucie County 
2300 Virginia Avenue 
Ft. Pierce, Florida 34982 

 
__  Current Licenses Attached 
 
 Current Insurance Certificates Attached (If required) 
 
Licenses and insurance certificates may be emailed to Melissa Simberlund at simberlundm@stlucieco.org. 
 
No guarantee is expressed or implied that any commodities/services will be purchased as a result of the 
submittal of this registration. 

mailto:simberlundm@stlucieco.org

